Service Times

  • Friday 3/02/2023

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 4/02/2023

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 5/02/2023

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 8/02/2023

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 10/02/2023

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 11/02/2023

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 12/02/2023

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 15/02/2023

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 6 February 2023 | Toubah 29, 1739
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 9 February 2023 | Amshir 2, 1739
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | Amshir 8, 1739
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 20 February 2023 | Amshir 13, 1739
  • Feast of The Cross

    Sunday, 19 March 2023 | Baramhat 10, 1739
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Sunday, 2 April 2023 | Baramhat 24, 1739
  • The Annunciation

    Friday, 7 April 2023 | Baramhat 29, 1739
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 9 April 2023 | Barmoudah 1, 1739
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 13 April 2023 | Barmoudah 5, 1739
  • Easter

    Sunday, 16 April 2023 | Barmoudah 8, 1739
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 23 April 2023 | Barmoudah 15, 1739
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 9 May 2023 | Bashans 1, 1739
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 25 May 2023 | Bashans 17, 1739
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Thursday, 1 June 2023 | Bashans 24, 1739
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 4 June 2023 | Bashans 27, 1739
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | Baunah 21, 1739
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | Abib 5, 1739
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Monday, 7 August 2023 | Misra 1, 1739
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Sunday, 13 August 2023 | Misra 7, 1739
  • Transfiguration

    Saturday, 19 August 2023 | Misra 13, 1739
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | Misra 16, 1739
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | Tut 1, 1740
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Thursday, 28 September 2023 | Tut 17, 1740
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Saturday, 25 November 2023 | Hatour 15, 1740
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | Kiahk 3, 1740
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Sunday, 7 January 2024 | Kiahk 28, 1740
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Monday, 15 January 2024 | Toubah 6, 1740
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Saturday, 20 January 2024 | Toubah 11, 1740
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Monday, 22 January 2024 | Toubah 13, 1740
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | Toubah 21, 1740

Feasts of The Saints

  • Departure of Anba Paul, First Anchorite

    Thursday, 9 February 2023 | Amshir 2, 1739
  • The Martyrdom of St. Agabus, One of the Seventy Disciples

    Saturday, 11 February 2023 | Amshir 4, 1739
  • The Martyrdom of the 49 Elders of Shehit

    Sunday, 12 February 2023 | Amshir 5, 1739
  • Treasures In Heaven

    Sunday, 26 February 2023 | Amshir 19, 1739
  • The Departure of St. Hosea, the Prophet

    Sunday, 5 March 2023 | Amshir 26, 1739
  • Temptation Sunday

    Sunday, 5 March 2023 | Amshir 26, 1739
  • The Martyrdom of St. Polycarp, Bishop of Smyrna

    Wednesday, 8 March 2023 | Amshir 29, 1739
  • John the Baptist - Appearance of his Holy Head

    Thursday, 9 March 2023 | Amshir 30, 1739
  • The Prodigal Son

    Sunday, 12 March 2023 | Baramhat 3, 1739
  • The Samaritan Woman

    Sunday, 19 March 2023 | Baramhat 10, 1739