Service Times

  • Wednesday 23/09/2020

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 25/09/2020

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 26/09/2020

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 27/09/2020

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 30/09/2020

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 2/10/2020

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 3/10/2020

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 4/10/2020

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Sunday, 27 September 2020 | Tut 17, 1737
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | Hatour 16, 1737
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Saturday, 12 December 2020 | Kiahk 3, 1737
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Thursday, 7 January 2021 | Kiahk 29, 1737
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Thursday, 14 January 2021 | Toubah 6, 1737
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | Toubah 11, 1737
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Thursday, 21 January 2021 | Toubah 13, 1737
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Friday, 29 January 2021 | Toubah 21, 1737
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Monday, 15 February 2021 | Amshir 8, 1737
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 22 February 2021 | Amshir 15, 1737
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 25 February 2021 | Amshir 18, 1737
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 8 March 2021 | Amshir 29, 1737
  • Feast of The Cross

    Friday, 19 March 2021 | Baramhat 10, 1737
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Friday, 2 April 2021 | Baramhat 24, 1737
  • The Annunciation

    Wednesday, 7 April 2021 | Baramhat 29, 1737
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 25 April 2021 | Barmoudah 17, 1737
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 29 April 2021 | Barmoudah 21, 1737
  • Easter

    Sunday, 2 May 2021 | Barmoudah 24, 1737
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Sunday, 9 May 2021 | Bashans 1, 1737
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 9 May 2021 | Bashans 1, 1737
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Tuesday, 1 June 2021 | Bashans 24, 1737
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 10 June 2021 | Baunah 3, 1737
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 20 June 2021 | Baunah 13, 1737
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Monday, 28 June 2021 | Baunah 21, 1737
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Monday, 12 July 2021 | Abib 5, 1737
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Saturday, 7 August 2021 | Misra 1, 1737
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Friday, 13 August 2021 | Misra 7, 1737
  • Transfiguration

    Thursday, 19 August 2021 | Misra 13, 1737
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Sunday, 22 August 2021 | Misra 16, 1737
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Saturday, 11 September 2021 | Tut 1, 1738

Feasts of The Saints

  • Jonah The Prophet

    Monday, 5 October 2020 | Tut 25, 1737
  • John the Baptist - Annunciation of his Birth

    Tuesday, 6 October 2020 | Tut 26, 1737
  • The Departure of the Righteous Hannah, the Prophetess Mother of Samuel, the Prophet

    Friday, 16 October 2020 | Babah 6, 1737
  • The Departure of St. Paul of Tamouh

    Saturday, 17 October 2020 | Babah 7, 1737
  • St. Matthew The Evangelist

    Thursday, 22 October 2020 | Babah 12, 1737
  • The Departure of St. Philip, One of the Seven Deacons

    Saturday, 24 October 2020 | Babah 14, 1737
  • The Departure of Joel the Prophet

    Saturday, 31 October 2020 | Babah 21, 1737
  • St. Luke The Evangelist

    Sunday, 1 November 2020 | Babah 22, 1737
  • Four Incorporeal Creatures

    Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | Hatour 8, 1737
  • The Departure of St. Anna (Hannah), the mother of the Theotokos

    Friday, 20 November 2020 | Hatour 11, 1737