Service Times

  • Wednesday 27/03/2019

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 29/03/2019

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 30/03/2019

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 31/03/2019

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 3/04/2019

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 5/04/2019

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 6/04/2019

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 7/04/2019

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Tuesday, 2 April 2019 | Baramhat 24, 1735
  • The Annunciation

    Sunday, 7 April 2019 | Baramhat 29, 1735
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 21 April 2019 | Barmoudah 13, 1735
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 25 April 2019 | Barmoudah 17, 1735
  • Easter

    Sunday, 28 April 2019 | Barmoudah 20, 1735
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 5 May 2019 | Barmoudah 27, 1735
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 9 May 2019 | Bashans 1, 1735
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Saturday, 1 June 2019 | Bashans 24, 1735
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 6 June 2019 | Bashans 29, 1735
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 | Baunah 9, 1735
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Friday, 28 June 2019 | Baunah 21, 1735
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Friday, 12 July 2019 | Abib 5, 1735
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Wednesday, 7 August 2019 | Misra 1, 1735
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | Misra 7, 1735
  • Transfiguration

    Monday, 19 August 2019 | Misra 13, 1735
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Thursday, 22 August 2019 | Misra 16, 1735
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Thursday, 12 September 2019 | Tut 1, 1736
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Saturday, 28 September 2019 | Tut 17, 1736
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Monday, 25 November 2019 | Hatour 15, 1736
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Friday, 13 December 2019 | Kiahk 3, 1736
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Tuesday, 7 January 2020 | Kiahk 28, 1736
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | Toubah 6, 1736
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Monday, 20 January 2020 | Toubah 11, 1736
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | Toubah 13, 1736
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 30 January 2020 | Toubah 21, 1736
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 10 February 2020 | Amshir 2, 1736
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 | Amshir 5, 1736
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Sunday, 16 February 2020 | Amshir 8, 1736
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 24 February 2020 | Amshir 16, 1736
  • Feast of The Cross

    Thursday, 19 March 2020 | Baramhat 10, 1736

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Samaritan Woman

    Sunday, 31 March 2019 | Baramhat 22, 1735
  • Daniel The Prophet

    Monday, 1 April 2019 | Baramhat 23, 1735
  • The Departure of St. Macarius the Great

    Friday, 5 April 2019 | Baramhat 27, 1735
  • The Paralyzed Man

    Sunday, 7 April 2019 | Baramhat 29, 1735
  • The Commemoration of the Great Prophet Ezekiel

    Saturday, 13 April 2019 | Barmoudah 5, 1735
  • The Departure of St. Mary of Egypt

    Sunday, 14 April 2019 | Barmoudah 6, 1735
  • The Man Born Blind

    Sunday, 14 April 2019 | Barmoudah 6, 1735
  • The Righteous Joachim (Father of St. Mary, the Theotokos)

    Monday, 15 April 2019 | Barmoudah 7, 1735
  • The Martyrdom of St. Antipas, Bishop of Pergamos

    Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | Barmoudah 16, 1735
  • The Martyrdom of St. George Prince of the Martyrs.

    Wednesday, 1 May 2019 | Barmoudah 23, 1735