Service Times

  • Saturday 25/01/2020

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 26/01/2020

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 29/01/2020

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 31/01/2020

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 1/02/2020

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 2/02/2020

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 5/02/2020

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 7/02/2020

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 30 January 2020 | Toubah 21, 1736
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 10 February 2020 | Amshir 2, 1736
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 | Amshir 5, 1736
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Sunday, 16 February 2020 | Amshir 8, 1736
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 24 February 2020 | Amshir 16, 1736
  • Feast of The Cross

    Thursday, 19 March 2020 | Baramhat 10, 1736
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Thursday, 2 April 2020 | Baramhat 24, 1736
  • The Annunciation

    Tuesday, 7 April 2020 | Baramhat 29, 1736
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 12 April 2020 | Barmoudah 4, 1736
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 16 April 2020 | Barmoudah 8, 1736
  • Easter

    Sunday, 19 April 2020 | Barmoudah 11, 1736
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 26 April 2020 | Barmoudah 18, 1736
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 9 May 2020 | Bashans 1, 1736
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 28 May 2020 | Bashans 20, 1736
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Monday, 1 June 2020 | Bashans 24, 1736
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 7 June 2020 | Bashans 30, 1736
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Sunday, 28 June 2020 | Baunah 21, 1736
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Sunday, 12 July 2020 | Abib 5, 1736
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Friday, 7 August 2020 | Misra 1, 1736
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 13 August 2020 | Misra 7, 1736
  • Transfiguration

    Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | Misra 13, 1736
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Saturday, 22 August 2020 | Misra 16, 1736
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Friday, 11 September 2020 | Tut 1, 1737
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Sunday, 27 September 2020 | Tut 17, 1737
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | Hatour 16, 1737
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Saturday, 12 December 2020 | Kiahk 3, 1737
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Thursday, 7 January 2021 | Kiahk 29, 1737
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Thursday, 14 January 2021 | Toubah 6, 1737
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | Toubah 11, 1737
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Thursday, 21 January 2021 | Toubah 13, 1737

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Departure of St. Maximus and St. Domatius (Domadius)

    Sunday, 26 January 2020 | Toubah 17, 1736
  • The Departure of St. Anthony the Great (Antonius)

    Friday, 31 January 2020 | Toubah 22, 1736
  • Departure of Anba Paul, First Anchorite

    Monday, 10 February 2020 | Amshir 2, 1736
  • The Martyrdom of St. Agabus, One of the Seventy Disciples

    Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | Amshir 4, 1736
  • The Martyrdom of the 49 Elders of Shehit

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 | Amshir 5, 1736
  • Treasures In Heaven

    Sunday, 1 March 2020 | Amshir 22, 1736
  • The Departure of St. Hosea, the Prophet

    Thursday, 5 March 2020 | Amshir 26, 1736
  • The Martyrdom of St. Polycarp, Bishop of Smyrna

    Sunday, 8 March 2020 | Amshir 29, 1736
  • Temptation Sunday

    Sunday, 8 March 2020 | Amshir 29, 1736
  • John the Baptist - Appearance of his Holy Head

    Monday, 9 March 2020 | Amshir 30, 1736