Service Times

  • Wednesday 25/07/2018

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 27/07/2018

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 28/07/2018

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 29/07/2018

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 1/08/2018

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 3/08/2018

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 4/08/2018

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 5/08/2018

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Tuesday, 7 August 2018 | Misra 1, 1734
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Monday, 13 August 2018 | Misra 7, 1734
  • Transfiguration

    Sunday, 19 August 2018 | Misra 13, 1734
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | Misra 16, 1734
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | Tut 1, 1735
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Thursday, 27 September 2018 | Tut 17, 1735
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Sunday, 25 November 2018 | Hatour 16, 1735
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | Kiahk 3, 1735
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Monday, 7 January 2019 | Kiahk 29, 1735
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Monday, 14 January 2019 | Toubah 6, 1735
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Saturday, 19 January 2019 | Toubah 11, 1735
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Monday, 21 January 2019 | Toubah 13, 1735
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | Toubah 21, 1735
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Friday, 15 February 2019 | Amshir 8, 1735
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 18 February 2019 | Amshir 11, 1735
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 21 February 2019 | Amshir 14, 1735
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 4 March 2019 | Amshir 25, 1735
  • Feast of The Cross

    Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | Baramhat 10, 1735
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Tuesday, 2 April 2019 | Baramhat 24, 1735
  • The Annunciation

    Sunday, 7 April 2019 | Baramhat 29, 1735
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 21 April 2019 | Barmoudah 13, 1735
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 25 April 2019 | Barmoudah 17, 1735
  • Easter

    Sunday, 28 April 2019 | Barmoudah 20, 1735
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 5 May 2019 | Barmoudah 27, 1735
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 9 May 2019 | Bashans 1, 1735
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Saturday, 1 June 2019 | Bashans 24, 1735
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 6 June 2019 | Bashans 29, 1735
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 | Baunah 9, 1735
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Friday, 28 June 2019 | Baunah 21, 1735
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Friday, 12 July 2019 | Abib 5, 1735

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Martyrdom of St. Theodore of Shotep

    Friday, 27 July 2018 | Abib 20, 1734
  • Saint Abanoub Martyrdom

    Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | Abib 24, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Mary Magdalene

    Saturday, 4 August 2018 | Abib 28, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Paesa

    Wednesday, 8 August 2018 | Misra 2, 1734
  • Departure of Hezekiah the King

    Friday, 10 August 2018 | Misra 4, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Marina, the Ascetic

    Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | Misra 15, 1734
  • The Departure of Micah, the Prophet

    Tuesday, 28 August 2018 | Misra 22, 1734
  • The Three Patrirachs (Forefathers) Ibrahim, Issac, and Jacob

    Monday, 3 September 2018 | Misra 28, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Malachi, the Prophet

    Wednesday, 5 September 2018 | Misra 30, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Eutychus

    Thursday, 6 September 2018 | Nasi 1, 1734